Kidato | German for Beginners (A1.1) - Holiday Course
Martha Ndungu
Martha Ndungu
  • 9 Classes
  • 137 Lessons
  • 17 Students

German for Beginners (A1.1) - Holiday Course

The LONG break is here! Now what to do with ALL the FREE time? How about, YOU kick start your language adventure with this German for beginners class! You will learn the basics of the German language that will enable you to understand and use familiar, day-to-day words or expressions and construct very simple sentences. By using interactive activities, games, songs and videos, we learn cool stuff such as: self-introduction, asking questions, telling the time, counting, colors, days of the week, months/seasons of the year and lots more! Every Thur 9am: (45 minutes). Los geht's!

  • Language & Communication
  • 12 Lessons
  • Age: 6 - 15
  • Max: 0 learners
  • Know someone who could be interested? Share this class:

More About this Class

Below are some useful links for this class:


Here are some attached documents to help with the class:

Lessons

Date # Name Action
Thu Mar 24 at 09:00 1 of 12 sich vorstellen test View
Thu Mar 31 at 09:00 2 of 12 Die Zahlen View
Thu Apr 07 at 09:00 3 of 12 Das Alphabet View
Thu Apr 14 at 09:00 4 of 12 Begrüßung View
Thu Apr 21 at 09:00 5 of 12 Wiederholungsstation View
Thu Apr 28 at 09:00 6 of 12 Ich heiße Tobi! View
Thu May 05 at 09:00 7 of 12 Die Tiere View
Tue May 17 at 09:00 8 of 12 Die Tage der Woche View
Thu May 19 at 09:00 9 of 12 Die Tage der Woche View
Thu May 26 at 09:00 10 of 12 Die Farben View