Kidato | Kiswahili Beginners Course
Clackson Odeyo Ouma
Clackson Odeyo Ouma
  • 23 Classes
  • 257 Lessons
  • 127 Students

Kiswahili Beginners Course

This is a Swahili Booster class to help learners bridge Swahili gaps. The course is to enable learners understand how to read, write, listen to Swahili and speak in Swahili. The age group is 6-15 years which will be grouped in different cohorts i.e. 6-9, 10-15

  • Language & Communication
  • 6 Lessons
  • Age: 6 - 15
  • Max: 5 learners
  • Know someone who could be interested? Share this class:

Available Cohorts

Starts Sat, May 14
Once a week for 45 minutes
Sat-18:00 (Nairobi time)
Accepting Enrolments
Enrol for $ 30.00
Starts Sun, May 15
Once a week for 45 minutes
Sun-08:00 (Nairobi time)
Accepting Enrolments
Enrol for $ 30.00

More About this Class

Below are some useful links for this class:


Here are some attached documents to help with the class:

Lessons

Date # Name Action
Mon Sep 20 at 17:00 1 of 6 Lesson 1- Introduction and Structure of the Syllabus View
Wed Sep 22 at 17:00 2 of 6 Lesson 2- Introduction to Noun Classes View
Sun May 29 at 08:00 3 of 6 Lesson 3- Sauti za Kiswahili na Matamshi View
Sun Jun 05 at 08:00 4 of 6 Lesson 4-Maamkuzi View
Sun Jun 12 at 08:00 5 of 6 Lesson 5- Msamiati wa Ukoo( Familia yangu) View
Sun Jun 19 at 08:00 6 of 6 Lesson 6- Msamiati wa ukoo View
Mon Oct 11 at 17:00 7 of 6 Lesson 7- Nomino na Vitenzi View
Wed Oct 13 at 17:00 8 of 6 Lesson 8- Sentensi Sahili(Simple Phrases) View
Mon Oct 25 at 17:00 9 of 6 Lesson 9- Wakati Uliopo View
Wed Oct 27 at 17:00 10 of 6 Lesson 10- Wakati Ujao View