Kidato | Swimming for Beginners (private)
Francis Amwai
Francis Amwai
  • 3 Classes
  • 30 Lessons
  • 1 Students

Swimming for Beginners (private)

Looking to have fun and build water confidence while learning a new skill, then begin with the right course As we begin we shall be working on water confidence, air control, front and back floating, deck kicking, front crawl kicking, gliding, arm pulling and finally side breathing on front crawl. The swimming lessons will be conducted at Impala Club swimming pool (Ngong Road) and the fee includes the pool charges and the training fee by Francis Amwai who is a certified level 2 International Swimming Coach. 10 amazing Swimming Lessons, each lasting for one hour for a period of 10 weeks. Available time slots: Tuesday: 4:00pm-6:00pm, Wednesday: 4:00 -6:00pm and Thursday 4:00pm - 6:00pm. Please contact help@kidato.com for more information.

  • Sport
  • 10 Lessons
  • Age: 6 - 18
  • Max: 2 learners
  • Know someone who could be interested? Share this class:

Available Cohorts

Starts Thu, Aug 11
Once a week for 60 minutes
Thu-17:00 (Nairobi time)
Accepting Enrolments
Enrol for $ 150.00

More About this Class

Below are some useful links for this class:


Here are some attached documents to help with the class:

Lessons

Date # Name Action
Thu Aug 11 at 17:00 1 of 10 Water Confidence View
Thu Aug 18 at 17:00 2 of 10 2. Air control while in water View
Thu Aug 25 at 17:00 3 of 10 3. Front and Back floating View
Thu Sep 01 at 17:00 4 of 10 Deck and Front Crawl Kicking View
Thu Sep 08 at 17:00 5 of 10 Front crawl Kicking View
Thu Sep 15 at 17:00 6 of 10 Gliding View
Thu Sep 22 at 17:00 7 of 10 Front Crawl Pulling View
Thu Sep 29 at 17:00 8 of 10 Front Crawl Breathing View
Thu Oct 06 at 17:00 9 of 10 Front Crawl Breathing View
Thu Oct 13 at 17:00 10 of 10 Front Crawl Glide, Kicking Pulling and Breathing View